Group CEO

Dieter R. Streuli
+41 79 429 93 76
d.streuli@aas.aero

Head of Commercial & Contracts

Erik Strandgren
+41 76 433 74 88
e.strandgren@aas.aero

Managing Director Zurich

Sebastian Wolf
+41 76 356 83 03
s.wolf@aas.aero

Managing Director Vienna

Hermann Schorn
+43 664 835 75 42
h.schorn@aas.aero

Head of HR & Communications

Nevena Dragosavljevic
+41 76 420 83 06
n.dragosavljevic@aas.aero

Head of Security, Training, Quality & Compliance

Christian Schneider
+41 78 757 37 89
c.schneider@aas.aero

Head of Safety, Health, Emergency, Quality & Compliance

Roman Sommerau
+41 79 377 32 96
r.sommerau@aas.aero